Honorary Members, Life Members, Members, Donor and/or Corporate Members, Institutional Members, and Students Members constitute the Society

The Administration, direction and management of the Society rests with the Council of the ISSS. The Council for 2022 is


Dr D.R. Biswas
Dr Pradip Dey and Dr A.L. Pharande 
Dr K.K. Bandyopadhyay
Joint Secretary
Dr V.K. Sharma
Assistant Secretary
. :
Dr Ranjan Bhattacharyya
Dr M.C. Meena
Chief Editor
Dr S.K. Chaudhari

Dr S.S. Khanna, Dr I.P. Abrol, Dr N.N. Goswami, Dr G. Dev, Dr D.K. Das, Dr M. Velayutham, Dr. G. Narayanasamy, Dr J.S. Samra, Dr J.C. Katyal, Dr A.K. Singh, Dr B.P. Singh, Dr R.K. Rattan, Dr Jagdish Prasad, Dr S.K. Chaudhari and Dr A.K. Patra (Past Presidents; Ex-officio)

Dr B.D. Bhakare, Dr D.P.S. Dudi, Dr R.S. Chaudhary, Dr (Mrs.) Jaya Niranjane Surya, Dr S.P. Datta, Dr S.S. Dhaliwal, Dr A.M. Latare, Dr P.P. Mahendran, Dr A.K. Dash, Dr K.K. Math

Dr M.L. Dotaniya, Dr M. Elayarajan, Dr G.K. Ghosh, Dr R.K. Gupta, Dr S.D. Jadhao, Dr G.G. Kadalli, Dr (Mrs.) Kiran Kumari Khokhar, Dr Monoranjan Mohanty, Dr Sarvendra Kumar, Dr Y.V. Singh

Copyright © Indian Society of Soil Science, India